Welcome To:Ningbo Okeer Machinery Technology Co., Ltd.

全国热线:0574-88329763

Banner

Categories

Ningbo Okeer Machinery Technology Co., Ltd.
Add: No. 37th, North Road, Jiangshan Town, Ningbo Yinzhou, Zhejiang, China
Tel: 0574-88329763 0574-88468434
Fax: 88325335
URL: www.aoqier.net
Our professional customer service team is happy to help you solve any problem.

Hydraulic Tube Core

Hydraulic Tube Core

Process Advantages: The general dimension precision of cold extrusion parts is up to 8~9 grade. Because cold extrusion uses cold deformation of the metal materials, the cold-hardening characteristics, that is, in the extrusion process of the metallic blanks in the three-dimensional compressive stress state, deformation of the material organization of dense, and continuous fiber flow, so that the strength of the This can be used to replace high-strength materials with low strength materials;

Product Details

Use:Hydraulic Tube Coreis the lathe after processing with the buckle nut together to form a joint body, used to connect all kinds of hydraulic pipe fittings.


Process: cold extrusion, cold stamping


Process Advantages: The general dimension precision of cold extrusion parts is up to 8~9 grade. Because cold extrusion uses cold deformation of the metal materials, the cold-hardening characteristics, that is, in the extrusion process of the metallic blanks in the three-dimensional compressive stress state, deformation of the material organization of dense, and continuous fiber flow, so that the strength of the This can be used to replace high-strength materials with low strength materials;


Tool Sleeve BlanksA short tubular, one end of the internal hexagonal or 12-shaped, used to cover the bolt head, the other end has a square head hole, the head hole used to match the handle of the square tenon. According to the torque of the removed bolts and the working environment, can be divided into large, medium and small three series, and the matching handle the width of the tenon to distinguish. Common 6.3mm, 10mm and 12.5mm series, such as in inches, correspond to the l/4in series, 3/8in series and l/2in series.

欢迎到:宁波奥奇尔机械科技有限公司

全国热线:0574-88329763

产品类别

宁波奥奇尔机械科技有限公司
地 址:浙江省宁波市鄞州区姜山环镇北路37号附近
电 话:0574-88329763 0574-88468434
传 真:88325335
网 址:www.aoqier.net
我们专业的客户服务团队非常乐意帮助您解决任何问题。
液压管芯子

液压管芯子

工艺优势:冷挤压件一般尺寸精度可达8~9级;由于冷挤压采用金属材料冷变形的冷作强化特性,即挤压过程中金属毛坯处于三向压应力状态,变形后材料组织致密、且具有连续的纤维流向,因而制件的强度有较大提高。这样就可用低强度材料代替高强度材料;生产效率高;材料利用率通常可以达到80%以上。

产品详情

用途:液压管芯子是经车床加工后与压扣螺帽一起组成接头体,用于连接各式液压管件。


工艺: 冷挤压,冷冲


工艺优势:冷挤压件一般尺寸精度可达8~9级;由于冷挤压采用金属材料冷变形的冷作强化特性,即挤压过程中金属毛坯处于三向压应力状态,变形后材料组织致密、且具有连续的纤维流向,因而制件的强度有较大提高。这样就可用低强度材料代替高强度材料;生产效率高;材料利用率通常可以达到80%以上。


工具套筒毛坯呈短管状,一端内部呈六角形或十二角形,用来套住螺栓头;另一端有一个正方形的头孔,该头孔用来与配套手柄的方榫配合。按所拆卸螺栓的扭矩和使用的工作环境不同,可将套筒分为大、中、小三个系 列,并以配套手柄方榫的宽度来区分。常见的有6.3mm系列、10mm系列和 12.5mm系列,如使用英寸表示,则对应为 l/4in系列、3/8in系列和l/2in系列。

    上一条: 长套

    下一条: 无